top of page

Do You Know Your Love Language?

love language

In his book, The 5 Love Languages, marriage counselor and author Gary Chapman argues that everyone communicates love in one of five ways. So the key in any romantic partnership is being able to speak our partner’s love language. Does he or she prefer words of affirmation, quality time, receiving gifts, acts of service or physical touch? Click the link to take this assessment with your partner and learn more about yourself and your partner's communication style.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page